Diy Monogram Canvas

Simply DIY

Recently, I’ve been trying to find decorations for my bathroom since I just repainted it last spring.  But even the tiniest knickknacks are so expensive!  So I decided to make my own decorations.  A while back, I spray painted some mason jars blue and white, the colors of my bathroom, and this week I am making a monogrammed canvas to hang on my wall.  This craft is one that you can personalize and add your own touch to.  I found all my supplies at Walmart.  This project is very simple, like most of my projects, and it’s expensive!

The Supplies 

  • Twine canvas (I got mine at Walmart and this can be any size you want)
  • A wooden circle
  • Acrylic paint
  • Paintbrush
  • Wooden initials
  • Hot glue
  • Cardboard
  • TwineCanvas 1
  1. The first step is to lay out all your supplies and decide how you want your monogrammed canvas to look.  Do this so…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

